MEMBER BY PROFESSION

Find a service by using a WEC member for most of your needs. Referrals are always appreciated!

(ALPHABETICAL BY PROFESSION)

ADVERTISING

 

KAREN REEFF BLEIER

KMR Media Partners, Inc

karen@kmrmediapartners.com

karenr.bleier@gmail.com

954-830-3088

 

BANKING & FINANCE

 

PARADISE BANK

 

Viviane Altef

valtef@paradisebank.com

561-213-9458

 

 Paradise Bank Corporate Affiliates

Maria Altef

maltef@paradisebank.com

Katie Englert

kenglert@paradisebank.com

 Bridget Gavin

 bgavin@paradisebank.com

Mari Santana

msantana@paradisebank.com

CHANTAL BRASSARD

BOARD MEMBER

First Citizens Bank

Chantal.brassard@firstcigtizensbank.com

561-544-1901

LISA ELKAN

BOARD MEMBER

Alliance Association Bank

laelkin@gmail.com

561-212-2091

KATHY NAUGHTON

Centennial Bank

KNaughton@my100Bank.com

954-203-1285

LANA ROSENZWEIG

BOARD MEMBER

Valley National Bank

lrosenzweig@valley.com

561-289-8605

MARILYN WILSON

BOARD MEMBER

Seacoast Bank

870.8114@gmail.com

561-347-1970

BOOK KEEPING SERVICES

 

LAUREEN PANNULLO

Bookkeeper

boca1bookkeeper@gmail.com

732-766-5683

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE 

CAROLINA RUSH

Delray Beach Chamber of Commerce 

carolina@delraybeach.com

561-400-4410

CLOTHING, JEWELRY & ACCESSORIES

 

MARYSE BOISVERT

Blings and Things

maryse@blings-things.com

786-955-7854

LIZ RICHARDS 

Cabi Clothing 

lizzylovesclothes@gmail.com

561-289-0196

STACEY FINNEGAN

BOARD MEMBER

MINQ (shopminq.com)

staceyfinnegan@yahoo.com 

612-839-6535

LISA SKY

Soulsticesky

lisa.mindbody@verizon.net

201-873-4200

 

COACHING & CONSULTING

PATRICIA CIMINO

Patricia Cimino Coaching 

patricia@patriciacimino.com

630-430-3590

 

WENDY SHORE -ROSANO

SommAgency@gmail.com

561-866-0734

MARY C. OWENS

BOARD MEMBER

Mary Owens, Inc.

mary@marycowens.com

561-414-7029

KATHY  MELA 

True Empowering Authentic Leadership

kathymela@gmail.com 

www.kathymela.com

ROBERTA RAVELLA

Ravella Coaching Group

roberta@robertaravella.com

703-868-4706

 

ELDER CARE

KAREN GREENE

Hired Hearts, Inc

karengreene@hiredhearts.com

561-432-7800

LORI ROLAT

Sunscape Boca Raton 

lrolat@sunscapeboca.com 

561-680-3600 

 

FINANCIAL ADVISORS

CHADIA GHANEM

Edward Jones Investments

chadia.ghanem@edwardjones.com

c: 954-245-5126

NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL

Karolyn Wotring 

karolyn.wotring@nm.com

847-772-3928

Andrea Smallwood 

andrea.smallwood@nm.com

502-296-1714

FOODIES / RESTAURANT / VENUE

PATRICE HUBER

Fork and Cork

patrice.huber33@gmail.com

561-212-0598

561-3112-0598

 

HOME

 

ILENE BECKER

iDecultter U

ilene@iDeclutterU.com

561-430-5229

C: 954-415-6286

ARLENE ROSE

Carpet-Tile-Marble-Wood-Blinds

Lfr1998@aol.com

561.239-3588

561.392.6788

 

HOTEL SERVICES

 

WYNDHAM HOTEL BOCA

Stephanie Hicks

Sr. Sales Manager 

shicks@wyndhamboca.com

561-417-1872

Yojany Vargas

yvargas@wyndhamboca.com

561-417-1893

INSURANCE 

FERNANDA MACEDO

State Farm Insurance 

fernanda@askfernanda.com

561-948-3011

GWYNNE BEATTY

United Claims Specialists Public Adjuster

gwynne@ucsfl.com 

954-648-9258

LEGAL

KARA BROTMAN

Susan J. Brotman, P.A.

kara@thelawyerwholistens.com

C:  617-504-8159

F: 561-244-1062

SCHWARTZ, SLADKUS, REICH, GREENBERG & ATLAS LLP

Christen Ritchey 

BOARD MEMBER

critchey@ssrga.com 

561-769-5600

 

 Caroline Johnson

 cjohnson@ssrga.com

  561-769-5600

 

 Missy Eddinger

 meddinger@ssrga.com

  561-769-5600

GEORGIA GARNECKI

CBR Law Group, LLLP   

georgia@cbrlawgroup.com 

561-609-1515

HEATHER RONAN

Lavalle, Brown & Ronan, PA

hronan@bocalaw.com

c: 561-213-9863

 

MORTAGE LENDING 

 

DARLENE FILOSA

Home State Bank

BOARD MEMBER

dfilosa@homestbk.com 

561-376-7297

TAMI LIONE

Annie-Mac

tamilione@annie-mac.com

732-267-7896

NOT FOR PROFIT

BRAIN BOWL EVENTS 

Pamela Higher -Polani

pamela@lawphp.com

561-504-4533

FRIENDS OF THE BOCA RATON LIBRARY 

Cyndi Bloom 

cyndibloom65@me.com

617-461-3122

Friends of the Library Corporate Affiliates

 

 Alexis Johnson

 johnsonalexis8@gmail.com

  716-440-5525

 

 Joanne Toulantis

 jtoulantis@msn.+H73:P73com

 845-825-6080

 

Tracy Wasserman

tracykwass@gmail.com

561-212-6434

 

TINA LEONE

Salvation Army

christina.leone@uss.salvationarmy.org

561-686-3530 ex 26280

REAL ESTATE

MAJA LOI

Realtor

Champagne & Parisi

majaloi@yahoo.com

786-286-8877 

LAUREN LASKI

Realtor

Skye Louis Realty 

laurenlaskirealtor@gmail.com 

 www.iheartrealestate.biz

ROSEMARIE E STOFFO 

Caldwell Banker

Realtor

rosemarie.stoffo@cbrealty.com

917-885-1582 

LAUREN BLOSSER

Remax Direct 

Realtor

laurenkblosser@gmail.com

561-212-9501 

ROBYN PETASNE

Gatehouse Home Sellers

Realtor

yourrealtorrobyn@gmail.com

954-770-6850

 

THAIS PAGANI 

Clear Ocean International Realty 

thaisrealtygmail.com

561-404-3264

TITLE SERVICES

DEBORAH SALKE

TitleWorks Inc

dsalke@title-works.com

516-643-3036

Powder Coat Services 

Kristen Dal Santo

DS Powder Coating 

kdspowder@gmail.com

815-494-8339

 

TRAVEL & TRANSPORTATION

DARAH ZELEDON

Black Pearl Limousine

darah@blackpearllimousine.com

954-294-5810