MEMBER BY PROFESSION

Find a service by using a WEC member for most of your needs. Referrals are always appreciated!

(ALPHABETICAL BY PROFESSION)

BANKING & FINANCE

 

VIVIANE ALTEF

Paradise Bank

valtef@paradisebank.com

561-213-9458

    Paradise Bank Corporate Affiliates

     Maria Altef

     maltef@paradisebank.com

     Katie Englert

     kenglert@paradisebank.com

     Bridget Gavin

     bgavin@paradisebank.com

     Mari Santana

     msantana@paradisebank.com

LISA ELKAN

BOARD MEMBER

Alliance Association Bank

laelkin@gmail.com

561-212-2091

KATHY NAUGHTON

Centennial Bank

KNaughton@my100Bank.com

954-203-1285

LANA ROSENZWEIG

Valley National Bank

lrosenzweig@valley.com

561-289-8605

MARILYN WILSON

BOARD MEMBER

Seacoast Bank

870.8114@gmail.com

561-347-1970

CLOTHING, JEWELRY & ACCESSORIES

 

MARYSE BOISVERT

Blings and Things

maryse@blings-things.com

786-955-7854

 

CARMEN BONILLA

561 Beauty Unlimited

561beautyunlimited@gmail.com

561-260-0335

 

COACHING & CONSULTING

CHRIS HOLTER

Chris Holter Consulting

chris@chris-holter.com

954-684-5492

MARY C. OWENS

BOARD MEMBER

Mary Owens, Inc.

mary@marycowens.com

561-414-7029

DENTAL

CYNTHIA CACHAY

Arnaldo A. Lopez, DDS

bocaoffice@somidentalgroup.com

561-395-3443

EDUCATION

 

PAIGE GARRIDO

Florida Atlantic University Executive Education

pgarrido@fau.edu

561-297-4819

C: 954-415-1268

 

CONSTANCE SCOTT

FAU Government Relations Office of the Pres

cjscottboca@yahoo.com

scottc@fau.edu

561-756-7990

FINANCIAL ADVISORS

SHARON DaBRUSCO

Wells Fargo

sharon.dabrusco@wellsfargo.com

561-362-1002

C:561-866-8540

 

LENORE DUNLOP

Morgan Stanley

lenore.dunlop@morganstanley.com

W:954-509-3546

C: 954-347-1416      

 

CHADIA GHANEM

Edward Jones Investments

chadia.ghanem@edwardjones.com

c: 954-245-5126

FINE ART

 

JANICE HAMILTON

Hamilton Fine Art & Auction

janice@hamiltonart.com

W: 954-462-6320

C: 305-586-8927

FOODIES / RESTAURANT / VENUE

 

AMY HOODACK

The Farmer's Table

amy@dinefarmerstable.com

w: 561-417-1892

 

PATRICE HUBER

BOARD MEMBER

Fork and Cork

patrice.huber33@gmail.com

561-212-0598

561-3112-0598

 

TATUM MESORIO

Seminole Casino Coconut Creek

tmesorio@hotmail.com

Cell:  504-610-4486

F: 954-9707721

HEALTH & WELLNESS

SHERYL BIALO

Doterra

sherylbialo@gmail.com

404-272-3333

 

WENDY ROSANO

Skincare

The SommAgency@gmail.com

561-866-0734

 

KORI SCHAPIRO

Shyna-Rei Wellness Consulting

kori@shaynarei.com

561-716-2443

 

 

HOME

 

ILENE BECKER

iDecultter U

ilene@iDeclutterU.com

561-430-5229

C: 954-415-6286

 

KATHERIN HOFFER

Hoffer Pest Solutions

khoffer@hofferpest.com

561-909-8528

954-945-7979

 

PAT REED

Pat Reed Interior Design

Patreed@att.net

W:  561-392-5423

F:  561-392-5423

 

ARLENE ROSE

Carpet-Tile-Marble-Wood-Blinds

Lfr1998@aol.com

561.239-3588

561.392.6788

 

HR / STAFFING

PENNY MOREY

RemarkAbleHR, Inc

penny@remarkablehr.com

w: 561-477-3077

c: 561-809-9503

LEGAL

KARA BROTMAN

Susan J. Brotman, P.A.

kara@thelawyerwholistens.com

C:  617-504-8159

F: 561-244-1062

 

PAOLA HERNANDEZ HEMELBERG

DRRT

paolahemelberg@gmail.com

paolahemelberg@drrt.com

C: 954-728-7546

W: 305-922-4087

 

CHRISTEN RITCHEY

BOARD MEMBER

Johnson, Ritchey & Feldman PA

W: 561-392-4400

 

     Johnson, Ritchey & Feldman PA Corporate Affiliates

     Caroline Johnson

     cjohnson@jrflawfirm.com

     w. 561-392-4400

 

     Missy Eddinger

     meddinger@jrflawfirm.com

     w. 561-392-4400

 

HEATHER RONAN

Lavalle, Brown & Ronan, PA

hronan@bocalaw.com

c: 561-213-9863

 

MARKETING / WEB DESIGN / GRAPHICS 

 

DANA LEE CSUTOROS

BOARD MEMBER

ExpoZur

Danaleeu@aol.com

W: 561-391-5065

C:  561-445-7066      

 

FLORA DOONE

BOARD MEMBER

Something Else Graphic Design

FloraDoone@gmail.com

C: 561-716-5994

 

KAREN REEFF BLEIER

KMR Media Partners, Inc

karen@kmrmediapartners.com/karenr.bleier@gmail.com

954-830-3088

 

NOT FOR PROFIT

MIRIAM BROWN

Chris Evert Charities

miriam@chrisevert.org

W: 561-394-2400

C: 561-929-2002

ALICE NORKEEN

Pickup4ACS.org

Alice@pickup4acs.org

866-973-2424

     Pickup4ACS.org Corporate Affiliates

     Brittany White

     BWhite@goodlifestores.com

     (561) 437-1999

 

CYNDI BLOOM

Friends of The Boca Raton Library

cyndibloom65@me.com

617-461-3122

     Friends of the Library Corporate Affiliates

     Alexis Johnson

     johnsonalexis8@gmail.com

     716-440-5525

 

     Joanne Toulantis

     jtoulantis@msn.+H73:P73com

     845-825-6080

 

     Tracy Wasserman

     tracykwass@gmail.com

     561-212-6434

 

GERRY FALLON

BOARD MEMBER

Junior Achievement of the Palm Beaches & Treasure Coast 

561.242.9468 Main | 561.568.0822

W: gfallon@juniorachievement.com 

C:  gfallon@bellsouth.net

 

MARLA JAFFE

"Hopping 4 A Cure" for MS

marla@jaffeinteriordesign.com

954-536-3130

 

NURSING

 

SUTANYA GAYLE-NEUFVILLE

Lynden Conceirge Care/Lynden Nursing Service

sutanya@lyndenconcierge.com

c: 561-360-7065

w: 561-408-2598

 

PET SERVICES

ANGELA COLICHESKI

Club Angela, A Resort for Pets

acolicheski@yahoo.com

561-827-4735

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

 

LUANN WARNER-PROKOS

Warner-Prokos Photography

info@Wpportraits.net

561-271-7954

 

 

REAL ESTATE

 

PAT ROSEBOOM

BOARD MEMBER

Compass Real Estate

pat@pearlantonacci.com

561-287-9200

C: 954-254-8941

     Pearl Antonacci Corporate Affiliates

 

     VINI ANTONACCI

     Compass Real Estate

     vini@pearlantanacci.com

     561-714-8464

 

DIANE RATTRAY

BOARD MEMBER

Compass Florida LLC

diane.rattray@compass.com

C: 561-325-8831

TITLE SERVICES

DEBORAH SALKE

TitleWorks Inc

BOARD MEMBER

dsalke@title-works.com

516-643-3036

 

TRAVEL & TRANSPORTATION

 

DIANE FISH

Twin Fish Interline Travel

diane@twinfishinterline.com

561-495-6180

C 561-715-8105

KATHERINE McNEIL

Global Jet Capital, Inc.

kathimc@comcast.net

561-237-1403

C: 240-426-5299

 

DARAH ZELEDON

Black Pearl Limousine

darah@blackpearllimousine.com

954-294-5810