MEMBER BY PROFESSION

Find a service by using a WEC member for most of your needs. Referrals are always appreciated!

(ALPHABETICAL BY PROFESSION)

BANKING & FINANCE

 

VIVIANE ALTEF

Paradise Bank

valtef@paradisebank.com

561-213-9458

    Paradise Bank Corporate Affiliates

     Maria Altef

     maltef@paradisebank.com

     Katie Englert

     kenglert@paradisebank.com

     Bridget Gavin

     bgavin@paradisebank.com

     Mari Santana

     msantana@paradisebank.com

CHANTAL BRASSARD

First Citizens Bank

Chantal.brassard@firstcigtizensbank.com

561-544-1901

LISA ELKAN

BOARD MEMBER

Alliance Association Bank

laelkin@gmail.com

561-212-2091

KATHY NAUGHTON

Centennial Bank

KNaughton@my100Bank.com

954-203-1285

LANA ROSENZWEIG

Valley National Bank

lrosenzweig@valley.com

561-289-8605

MARILYN WILSON

BOARD MEMBER

Seacoast Bank

870.8114@gmail.com

561-347-1970

BOOK KEEPING SERVICES

 

LAUREEN PANNULLO

Bookkeeper

boca1bookkeeper@gmail.com

732-766-5683

CLOTHING, JEWELRY & ACCESSORIES

 

MARYSE BOISVERT

Blings and Things

maryse@blings-things.com

786-955-7854

Stacey Finnegan

MINQ (shopminq.com)

staceyfinnegan@yahoo.com 

612-839-6535

 

COACHING & CONSULTING

PATRICIA CIMINO

Patricia Cimino Coaching 

patricia@patriciacimino.com

630-430-3590

CHRIS HOLTER

Chris Holter Consulting

chris@chris-holter.com

954-684-5492

MARY C. OWENS

BOARD MEMBER

Mary Owens, Inc.

mary@marycowens.com

561-414-7029

DENTAL

CYNTHIA CACHAY

Arnaldo A. Lopez, DDS

bocaoffice@somidentalgroup.com

561-395-3443

EDUCATION

FINANCIAL ADVISORS

LENORE DUNLOP

Morgan Stanley

lenore.dunlop@morganstanley.com

W:954-509-3546

C: 954-347-1416      

 

CHADIA GHANEM

Edward Jones Investments

chadia.ghanem@edwardjones.com

c: 954-245-5126

FINE ART

 

JANICE HAMILTON

Hamilton Fine Art & Auction

janice@hamiltonart.com

W: 954-462-6320

C: 305-586-8927

FOODIES / RESTAURANT / VENUE

 

Nicole Yellin 

The Farmer's Table

nicole@dinefarmerstable.com

w: 561-417-1892

 

PATRICE HUBER

Fork and Cork

patrice.huber33@gmail.com

561-212-0598

561-3112-0598

 

HEALTH & WELLNESS

WENDY ROSANO

Skincare

The SommAgency@gmail.com

561-866-0734

HOME

 

ILENE BECKER

iDecultter U

ilene@iDeclutterU.com

561-430-5229

C: 954-415-6286

ALICE NORKEEN

Pickup4ACS.org

Alice@pickup4acs.org

866-973-2424

FERI FERYAL TURKER

Feri Designs, LLC

feridesignsllc@gmail.com

561-425-2995

 

KATHERIN HOFFER

Hoffer Pest Solutions

khoffer@hofferpest.com

561-909-8528

954-945-7979

 

ARLENE ROSE

Carpet-Tile-Marble-Wood-Blinds

Lfr1998@aol.com

561.239-3588

561.392.6788

 

HR / STAFFING

PENNY MOREY

RemarkAbleHR, Inc

penny@remarkablehr.com

w: 561-477-3077

c: 561-809-9503

LEGAL

KARA BROTMAN

Susan J. Brotman, P.A.

kara@thelawyerwholistens.com

C:  617-504-8159

F: 561-244-1062

Leslie Singer 

Ovadia Law Group

l.singer@wesetthestandards.com

561-342-5692

 

CHRISTEN RITCHEY

BOARD MEMBER

Johnson, Ritchey & Feldman PA

W: 561-392-4400

 

     Johnson, Ritchey & Feldman PA Corporate Affiliates

     Caroline Johnson

     cjohnson@jrflawfirm.com

     w. 561-392-4400

 

     Missy Eddinger

     meddinger@jrflawfirm.com

     w. 561-392-4400

 

HEATHER RONAN

Lavalle, Brown & Ronan, PA

hronan@bocalaw.com

c: 561-213-9863

 

MARKETING 

 

KAREN REEFF BLEIER

KMR Media Partners, Inc

karen@kmrmediapartners.com

karenr.bleier@gmail.com

954-830-3088

MORTAGE LENDING 

Kristen Dal Santo

Waterman Bank 

kdalsanto@watermanbank.com

815-494-8339

DARLENE FILOSA

Homespire Mortgage

BOARD MEMBER

dfilosa@homespiremortgage.com

561-376-7297

TAMI LIONE

Annie-Mac

tamilione@annie-mac.com

732-267-7896

NOT FOR PROFIT

 

Pamela Higer-Polani 

Brain Bowl Events Inc.

pamela@lawphp.com

561-504-4533

 CYNDI BLOOM

Friends of The Boca Raton Library

cyndibloom65@me.com

617-461-3122

     Friends of the Library Corporate Affiliates

     Alexis Johnson

     johnsonalexis8@gmail.com

     716-440-5525

 

     Joanne Toulantis

     jtoulantis@msn.+H73:P73com

     845-825-6080

 

     Tracy Wasserman

     tracykwass@gmail.com

     561-212-6434

 

MARLA JAFFE

"Hopping 4 A Cure" for MS

marla@jaffeinteriordesign.com

954-536-3130

TINA LEONE

Salvation Army

christina.leone@uss.salvationarmy.org

561-686-3530 ex 26280

 

Medical 

 

PET SERVICES

ANGELA COLICHESKI

Club Angela, A Resort for Pets

acolicheski@yahoo.com

561-827-4735

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

 

LUANN WARNER-PROKOS

Warner-Prokos Photography

info@Wpportraits.net

561-271-7954

 

 

REAL ESTATE

MAJA LOI

Realtor

majaloi@yahoo.com

786-286-8877

Pearl-Antonacci Affiliates

 Vini Antonacci

 vini@pearlantonacci.com

TITLE SERVICES

DEBORAH SALKE

TitleWorks Inc

BOARD MEMBER

dsalke@title-works.com

516-643-3036

 

TRAVEL & TRANSPORTATION

 

DIANE FISH

Twin Fish Interline Travel

diane@twinfishinterline.com

561-495-6180

C 561-715-8105

DARAH ZELEDON

Black Pearl Limousine

darah@blackpearllimousine.com

954-294-5810